آلة اللحام المدارية الأوتوماتيكية

  • HW-ZD-200

    HW-ZD-200

    كمنتج مطور من YX-150PRO ، فإنه يعتمد روبوتات دفع رباعي المحاور متطورة ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع تقنية تحريك الذراع وتأرجح البندقية ، ويمكن حتى لحام خطوط أنابيب بسمك 100 مم (فوق Φ125 مم). إنه تقدم كبير في تكنولوجيا اللحام بجدار سميك الدولي ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في صناعات النفط والغاز.

  • YX-150

    YX-150

    YX-150 ، التكيف مع عملية اللحام MIG (FCAW / GMAW) ، مناسب لحام خطوط الأنابيب من أنواع الفولاذ. سمك الأنبوب القابل للتطبيق هو 5-50 مم (فوق Φ114 مم) ، مناسب للعمل في الموقع. مع مزايا الوظيفة المستقرة والتكلفة المنخفضة والمعالجة المريحة ، يتم استخدامها على نطاق واسع في الداخل والخارج.

  • YX-150 PRO

    YX-150 برو

    على أساس YX-150 ، قام YX-150 PRO بدمج رأس اللحام مع مغذي اللحام ، مما يجعله لا يوفر المساحة بشكل كبير فحسب ، بل يحسن أيضًا استقرار اللحام بشكل فعال (بسبب المسافة الأقرب بين مغذي السلك ورأس اللحام ) ، مما يجعل تأثير اللحام أفضل.

  • YH-ZD-150

    YH-ZD-150

    YH-ZD-150 ، كآلة لحام أوتوماتيكية TIG (GTAW) ، تدمج مجموعة متنوعة من تقنيات اللحام الأوتوماتيكية المتطورة ومناسبة لحام الأنابيب ذات الجدران الرقيقة من الفولاذ الكربوني والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وسبائك التيتانيوم وغيرها من المواد بتأثير كبير.

automatic orbital welding machine

  • HW-ZD-200

    HW-ZD-200

    As the upgraded product of YX-150PRO, it adopt advanced four-axis drive robots, combined with arm shift and gun swing technology, can even weld 100mm wall thickness pipelines (above Φ125mm). It is a major breakthrough in international thick-wall welding technology and is widely used in oil and gas industries.

  • YX-150

    YX-150

    YX-150, adapting MIG (FCAW/GMAW) welding process, is suitable to weld pipelines of kinds of steels. It’s applicable pipe thickness is 5-50mm(above Φ114mm), suitable to work on site. With the advantages of stable function, low cost and convenient handling, it is widely used in home and abroad.

  • YX-150 PRO

    YX-150 PRO

    On the basic of YX-150, YX-150 PRO integrated the welding head with the welding feeder, making it not only greatly save space, but also effectively improve the welding stability (due to the closer distance between the wire feeder and the welding head), making the welding effect better.

  • YH-ZD-150

    YH-ZD-150

    YH-ZD-150, as automatic TIG (GTAW) welding machine, integrates a variety of cutting-edge automated welding technologies and is suitable for welding thin-walled tubes of carbon steel, stainless steel, titanium alloy and other materials with great effect.