آلة الميلان

  • IDE (Electric Pipe Beveling Machine)

    IDE (آلة تجليف الأنبوب الكهربائي)

    آلة الميلان مقسمة إلى نوع تمدد داخلي ونوع مشبك خارجي. إنها تستخدم بشكل أساسي لمعالجة السطح المكسور والمسطح للوجه الطرفي للأنبوب المعدني بمتطلبات زاوية مختلفة. يمكن معالجتها إلى U و V وأشكال هندسية أخرى وفقًا للمتطلبات.

  • IDP (Pneumatic Pipe Beveling Machine)

    IDP (آلة تجليف الأنبوب الهوائي)

    آلة الميلان مقسمة إلى نوع تمدد داخلي ونوع مشبك خارجي. إنها تستخدم بشكل أساسي لمعالجة السطح المكسور والمسطح للوجه الطرفي للأنبوب المعدني بمتطلبات زاوية مختلفة. يمكن معالجتها إلى U و V وأشكال هندسية أخرى وفقًا للمتطلبات.

  • ODM (OD-Mounted Electric Pipe Cutting And Beveling Machine)

    ODM (آلة قطع وميلان الأنابيب الكهربائية المركبة على ODM)

    آلة الميلان مقسمة إلى نوع تمدد داخلي ونوع مشبك خارجي. إنها تستخدم بشكل أساسي لمعالجة السطح المكسور والمسطح للوجه الطرفي للأنبوب المعدني بمتطلبات زاوية مختلفة. يمكن معالجتها إلى U و V وأشكال هندسية أخرى وفقًا للمتطلبات.

  • ODP (OD-Mounted Pneumatic Pipe Cutting And Beveling Machine)

    ODP (آلة قطع وميلان الأنبوب الهوائي المثبت على OD)

    آلة الميلان مقسمة إلى نوع تمدد داخلي ونوع مشبك خارجي. إنها تستخدم بشكل أساسي لمعالجة السطح المكسور والمسطح للوجه الطرفي للأنبوب المعدني بمتطلبات زاوية مختلفة. يمكن معالجتها إلى U و V وأشكال هندسية أخرى وفقًا للمتطلبات.

beveling machine

  • IDE (Electric Pipe Beveling Machine)

    IDE (Electric Pipe Beveling Machine)

    The beveling machine is divided into internal expansion type and external clamp type. It is mainly used for the processing of the broken and flat surface of the metal pipe end face with different angle requirements. It can be processed into U, V and other geometric shapes according to requirements.

  • IDP (Pneumatic Pipe Beveling Machine)

    IDP (Pneumatic Pipe Beveling Machine)

    The beveling machine is divided into internal expansion type and external clamp type. It is mainly used for the processing of the broken and flat surface of the metal pipe end face with different angle requirements. It can be processed into U, V and other geometric shapes according to requirements.

  • ODM (OD-Mounted Electric Pipe Cutting And Beveling Machine)

    ODM (OD-Mounted Electric Pipe Cutting And Beveling Machine)

    The beveling machine is divided into internal expansion type and external clamp type. It is mainly used for the processing of the broken and flat surface of the metal pipe end face with different angle requirements. It can be processed into U, V and other geometric shapes according to requirements.

  • ODP (OD-Mounted Pneumatic Pipe Cutting And Beveling Machine)

    ODP (OD-Mounted Pneumatic Pipe Cutting And Beveling Machine)

    The beveling machine is divided into internal expansion type and external clamp type. It is mainly used for the processing of the broken and flat surface of the metal pipe end face with different angle requirements. It can be processed into U, V and other geometric shapes according to requirements.